Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Frame Funeral Home
230 North Main St.
Eldred, Pennsylvania 16731
Tel: 814-225-4782

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marie L. Palmer Thu September 17, 2020
Donna D. Campbell Wed September 16, 2020
Kendrick L. Durphy Fri September 11, 2020
Virginia M. Moyer Tue September 08, 2020
Edna R (Barr) Windsor Tue September 01, 2020
Kevin Scott McCrobie Tue August 11, 2020
Michael J. Rethmel Sr. Tue August 04, 2020
Raymond "Ray" Schneider Fri July 24, 2020
Patricia "Pat" Barrett Thu July 02, 2020
Kenneth D. McCrobie Mon June 22, 2020