Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Frame Funeral Home
230 North Main St.
Eldred, Pennsylvania 16731
Tel: 814-225-4782

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Norman E. Hobbs Thu May 17, 2018
Ronald F. Welch Sr. Thu May 10, 2018
Paul M. Parker Wed May 02, 2018
Richard R. Silvis Wed April 25, 2018
Mary (Lattuca) Baldoni Sun April 22, 2018
Gordan A. Taylor Sat April 21, 2018
Wanda E. Spencer Sat April 14, 2018
Bertha H. Howard Wed April 11, 2018
Wavy Allen Mattison Hahn Fri April 06, 2018
Marion M. McCaslin Sun February 25, 2018