Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Frame Funeral Home
230 North Main St.
Eldred, Pennsylvania 16731
Tel: 814-225-4782

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Raymond "Gabby" Regis Sat July 06, 2019
Cindy (Starr) Barrett Fri July 05, 2019
Elizabeth Betty (Caden) Harris Fri June 28, 2019
Dorothy Gail (Johnston) Marvin Wed June 26, 2019
Jacqueline S. (King) Jefferds Sat June 08, 2019
Rev. James L. Owens Sat June 01, 2019
Cody E. Green Mon May 27, 2019
Max VanEpps Wed May 22, 2019
Joyce A. (Baker) Hughes Sun May 12, 2019
Nancy A. (Dickerson) Thomas Wed May 08, 2019